breathing playing

Exercise On-the-Go!

In Uncategorized on June 21, 2014 at 12:26 pm

breathing & playing

During the months of my internship from February until May, I work three full-time days a week and did not have time in the morning to do yoga as usual on these days. In this post, I will share what I do to exercise on the go that make up some basic positions of meditation, yoga and aerobic workout that I do normally.

  • I leave myself enough time to walk slowly to the station and keep my back straight as when I meditate. By being straight, you not only look better but also feel better and your back will thank you.
  • I walk up the stairs or the escalator most of the time unless I have heavy luggage; tuck my belly in so I can use walking as an ab-exercise as well.
  • Sitting or standing in the tube/ train, I try to keep my back straight as well although, I…

View original post 319 more words

Leave a Reply

