Sam Hang Tran

Project 100 Happy Days

In Uncategorized on June 27, 2014 at 12:01 am

A Girl Called Nyamka

ABM_1403792893

I like taking on projects. I get to try new things and get  a sense of  accomplishment after finishing it.  Trying something new is project in self discovery, where you have the opportunity to get to know yourself by finding out what works for  you and what doesn’t.

Getting to know yourself has become something of major importance to me after years of not really knowing what I liked or wanted. My idea is, if I know myself better I can cater for myself better and that’ll help me to create a life that I like living in.

That’s why I like challenging myself to take on projects like the minsgame or project 333. With that in mind about three months ago I started the 100 days of happiness project.The  project goes over 100 days and each day you take a photo of something that makes you happy. You then share the…

View original post 524 more words

Leave a Reply

