Sam Hang Tran

My trip to London. Part 1.

In Uncategorized on March 11, 2015 at 8:34 am

iamsuchanartfreak

I am extremely happy to have spent a week in London. It’s my third trip to this city, and a very different from the previous ones. While during my previous visit I went to 6 museums (yep, 6 museums in a week. Remember? I am such an art freak!), this time I only visited 3. Mostly, I was walking and spending time with my friend Kate (who is the co-author of this blog) and her pals. She is the one I was actually visiting.
All my new acquaintances are amazing fun people, and I really hope to see them again.

We got a good start on the very day of arrival. One of the reasons of my good mood was a free concert in The Finsbury Pub. Among the bands was a Kyla & Nat duo. (Else, you can listen to them here.)
The are terrific!…

View original post 226 more words

Leave a Reply

